Header BG

Stay Connected


- $85 -

The Popular All-You-Can-Eat packages are back again for the 2018 season! This year we are expanding to 6-Games. The Packages include a Pavilion ticket to 6 regular season games and two hours and 30 minutes of All-You-Can-Eat ballpark food and soda.

- Same seat for all six games -

- All-You-Can-Eat for 2 hours and 30 minutes (time begins when gates open) -

- Personalized service from your dedicated Account Executive -

- **And do not worry if you have to miss a game! -

Pick One Package from the Two Below or Double Up!

Home Run Hunger Pack

Diamond Dinner Pack

Friday June 1 (fireworks) Saturday June 2
Saturday June 9  Friday June 8
Friday June 29 Saturday June 30
Tuesday July 3 (fireworks) Wednesday July 4 (fireworks)
Saturday July 14 Saturday July 21
Friday July 27 Saturday July 28

**If you have to miss a game, alert your Account Executive and they will provide you with 1 Pavilion  Ticket to a different 2018 Pickles. In addition, and to make sure you remain fed, they will also provide you with 1 Combo Meal Voucher good for one meal at the ballpark